Latest News

Thursday, July 30, 2020
The College of the Muscogee Nation (CMN) is currently soliciting applications for two new faculty positions. Through a partnership with OK NSF EPSCoR, instructors in the fields of mathematics and...
Thursday, June 25, 2020
DEADLINES White Paper and Supporting Documentation: Sept. 21, 2020Full Proposal: Feb. 15, 2021 The FY20 Defense Established Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (DEPSCoR) funding...
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
A new $20 million National Science Foundation (NSF) grant, administered by the Established Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (EPSCoR), will support interdisciplinary research to benefit...
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Submission Deadline:  Wednesday, July 1, 2020 (NSF 20-085) Issued May 19, 2020Dear Colleague Letter: Pilot Projects to Integrate Existing Data and Data-Focused Cyberinfrastructure to...
Monday, March 30, 2020
The National Science Foundation has prepared a coronavirus webpage that contains detailed information and guidance for the NSF Community. The site includes a list of helpful FAQ for NSF proposers and...
Monday, March 09, 2020
Submission Deadline:  Friday, June 5, 2020 DUE DATESLetter of Intent Deadline:  April 10, 2020Full Proposal Deadline: June 5, 2020 PROGRAM GUIDELINESSolicitation  20...
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 9:00am - 2:00pm More than 1,600 students and teachers are expected to attend the 2020 Women in Science Conference on Tuesday, October 27, at Science Museum...
Monday, March 02, 2020
Congress recently reestablished the Defense Established Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (DEPSCoR). The Department of Defense has asked the University of South Dakota to host a regional...
Friday, January 10, 2020
Research Day at the Capitol Poster Reception & Awards CeremonyRegistration Deadline: March 9, 2020 Click here to register to attend the 2020 Research Day at the Capitol Poster Reception ...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
LETTER OF INTENT REQUIRED:DECEMBER 20, 2019 (5 p.m. submitter's local time) FULL PROPOSAL DEADLINE:JANUARY 24, 2020 (5 p.m. submitter's local time) _________________________________ PROGRAM...