Latest News

Thursday, December 01, 2022
EPSCoR Update - December 2022  Dr. Arif Sadri, Assistant Professor of the School of Civil Engineering and Environmental Science (CEES) at the University of Oklahoma (OU), Norman, OK, received a...
Tuesday, November 01, 2022
EPSCoR Update - November 2022  The Socially Sustainable Solutions for Water, Carbon, and Infrastructure Resilience in Oklahoma (S3OK) project holds an Annual Academy, which is a half-day meeting...
Friday, September 30, 2022
EPSCoR Update - October 2022  The Oklahoma NSF EPSCoR program through the NSF EPSCoR Research Infrastructure Improvement Track-1 project “Socially Sustainable Solutions for Water, Carbon, and...
Thursday, September 08, 2022
 Download the RFP
Thursday, September 01, 2022
EPSCoR Update - Sept. 2022  The Southern Great Plains (SGP) is dominated by mixed grass and short-grass prairie ecosystems that provide habitat for wildlife, outdoor recreation, and food for...
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Submission Deadline:  Friday, October 14, 2022 NOTICE OF FUNDING OPPORTUNITY SUMMARY The Oklahoma NSF EPSCoR program is announcing the availability of funding to stimulate high-risk, high...
Friday, August 12, 2022
The 2023 Research Day at the Capitol will be held on Tuesday, March 28, at the State Capitol of Oklahoma. The event was established 28 years ago to showcase the outstanding undergraduate research...
Friday, August 05, 2022
EPSCoR Update - August 2022  The Socially Sustainable Solutions for Water, Carbon, and Infrastructure Resilience in Oklahoma (S3OK) researchers aim to develop and test socially sustainable,...
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Story republished with permission from THE FRONTIERAuthor: Garrett Yalch, garrett@readfrontier.comAccess the original story at https://www.readfrontier.org/stories/a-poor-wheat-harvest-as-oklahoma-fa...
Thursday, July 21, 2022
EPSCoR Update - July 2022  The Socially Sustainable Solutions for Water, Carbon, and Infrastructure Resilience in Oklahoma (S3OK) researchers aim to develop and test socially sustainable,...