Latest News

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Water Quality Engineer Assistant/Associate Professor, Tenure-track Faculty Appointment Nature of Position: This position is proposed as a 11-month, tenure-track appointment at the Department of...
Friday, October 23, 2020
DUE DATES Letter of Intent (required): December 18, 2020 (Due by 5 p.m. submitter's local time) Full Proposal: January 25, 2021 (Due by 5 p.m. submitter's local time) Access the...
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
  FAQ OKLAHOMA NSF EPSCoR SUMMER 2021 RESEARCH EXPERIENCE FOR UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS  The information below is based on cooperative agreement no. OIA-1946093, which was approved...
Thursday, October 01, 2020
The summer 2021 OKLAHOMA NSF EPSCoR REU award solicitation has been released. Applications must be submitted online at http://www.okepscor.org/summer-2021-research-experience-undergraduates and are...
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Oklahoma researchers are innovating a new approach to develop and test science-based solutions for complex problems at the intersection of land use, water availability and infrastructure through a $...
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Oklahoma NSF EPSCoR and Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education have announced the 26th annual Research Day at the Capitol will be held Tuesday, March 30, 2021. Oklahoma colleges and universities...
Thursday, July 30, 2020
The College of the Muscogee Nation (CMN) is currently soliciting applications for two new faculty positions. Through a partnership with OK NSF EPSCoR, instructors in the fields of mathematics and...
Thursday, June 25, 2020
DEADLINES White Paper and Supporting Documentation: Sept. 21, 2020Full Proposal: Feb. 15, 2021 The FY20 Defense Established Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (DEPSCoR) funding...
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
A new $20 million National Science Foundation (NSF) grant, administered by the Established Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (EPSCoR), will support interdisciplinary research to benefit...
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Submission Deadline:  Wednesday, July 1, 2020 (NSF 20-085) Issued May 19, 2020Dear Colleague Letter: Pilot Projects to Integrate Existing Data and Data-Focused Cyberinfrastructure to...