Latest News

Monday, November 29, 2021
EPSCoR Update - Nov. 2021 Little River Watershed (LRW) is in central Oklahoma that drains into the Little River. The Little River, which is a tributary of the Canadian River flows from Moore, OK in...
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Submission Deadline:  Tuesday, February 22, 2022           Department of Defense EPSCoR Open Funding Opportunities  DEPSCoR is a capacity building program...
Friday, November 05, 2021
Retrieved on Nov. 3, 2021, from www.ou.edu  Most Oklahomans know about flash floods. The sudden rise of water in low-lying areas is often caused by heavy rainfall concentrated in a short time...
Friday, November 05, 2021
Oklahoma NSF EPSCoR S3OK researchers from the University of Oklahoma, including Drs. Hank Jenkins-Smith, Paul Moses, Kukika Gupta, and Kanthasamy K. Muraleetharan, were recently featured in a KGOU...
Thursday, November 04, 2021
Submission Deadline:  Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Note: The information below was obtained from the OK NASA EPSCoR website on 11/4/21 and was accurate at that time. Please ...
Thursday, November 04, 2021
Submission Deadline:  Wednesday, December 15, 2021 ​​​​​​​​​​ Note: The information below was obtained from the OK NASA EPSCoR website on 11/4/21 and was accurate at that time....
Monday, November 01, 2021
Submission Deadline:  Monday, January 31, 2022 Letter of Intent Due by Dec. 20, 2021 __________________________________________ Notice: The information below was retrieved from the NSF...
Thursday, October 21, 2021
The Oklahoma Established Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (EPSCoR) has named Dr. Raman P. Singh as director of the program beginning Oct. 1, 2021. Singh replaces Dr. Jerry Malayer, who had...
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
EPSCoR Update - Oct. 2021 Dr. Kristin Olofsson, Assistant Professor of Political Science at Oklahoma State University (OSU) collaborated with Drs. Kuhika Gupta, Joe Ripberger, Hank Jenkins-Smith, and...
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
EPSCoR Update - Sept. 2021 An unusually early ice storm on October 26-28, 2020, caused widespread damage to electric power distribution systems in Oklahoma. Ice accumulation in some areas exceeded 1...