

TUESDAY, MARCH 26, 2019 * STATE CAPITOL OF OKLAHOMA * OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

AGENDA:

CAPITOL POSTER PRESENTATIONS & AWARDS CEREMONY

7:30 a.m. Student Researchers Check In

(Rotunda, 4th Floor)

8:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. Scientific Posters on Exhibit

(Rotunda, 4th Floor)

11:30 a.m. Awards Ceremony

(Rotunda, 2nd Floor)

Dr. Raymond L. Huhnke, OK NSF EPSCoR Project Director

Dr. Jerry R. Malayer, OK EPSCoR State Director

Dr. Glen D. Johnson, Chancellor of Higher Education

Noon Adjourn

Special thanks to our esteemed poster competition judges:

Jon Biermacher, Elaine Hamm, Sherry Marshall and Brian O'Dell

Event Sponsors:





