

19th Annual Research Day at the Papitol



*April 1, 2014 State Capitol of Oklahoma * 4th Floor Rotunda*

Program of Events

7:00-7:30 a.m.	Student Researchers Check In (4th Floor Rotunda)
8 a.m 1:15 p.m.	Scientific Posters on Exhibit (4th Floor Rotunda)
8:15 a.m.	Poster Competition Judging Begins (4th Floor Rotunda)
11:15 a.m.	Poster Competition Judging Concludes (<i>Time Approximate</i>)
11:30 am 1 p.m.	Lunch On-the-Go (Conf. Room 412A and/or 4th Floor Rotunda)
11:40 a.m.	Photo on Grand Staircase (<i>Time Approximate per Capitol Photographer's Availability</i>) Students, Legislators, Faculty Mentors
1:30 p.m.	Award Ceremony & Student Address (Blue Room, 2nd Floor) Dr. James P. Wicksted, OK EPSCoR Associate Director Dr. Jerry R. Malayer, OK EPSCoR State Director Dr. Glen D. Johnson, Chancellor of Higher Education

2:15 p.m.

Adjourn

Special thanks to our poster competition judges: Steve Biggers, Arni Hagen, Sherry Marshall & Juneann Murphy

Event Sponsors:





