Latest News

Friday, January 04, 2013
Supercomputing in Plain English: A High Performance Computing Workshop Series Spring 2013 Workshops FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE Tuesdays starting January 22, 2013 2:00pm Central Time...
Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Oklahoma EPSCoR is now soliciting applications for its Research Experiences for Undergraduates (REU) and Research Opportunity Award (ROA) programs.  Research funded through the awards will...
Thursday, November 15, 2012
For event details and to register, visit:http://www.okepscor.org/calendar/oklahoma-epscor-annual-state-conference-0
Thursday, October 25, 2012
The National Science Foundation (NSF) and the Oklahoma Experimental Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (EPSCoR) will hold a one-day workshop on Tuesday, January 8, on The University of...
Monday, October 15, 2012
Southeastern Oklahoma State University undergraduate student Guitri Obame-Ndong was selected to participate in the Oklahoma EPSCoR Summer 2012 Research Experience for Undergraduates (REU) program....
Friday, October 05, 2012
Research Day at the Capitol 2013 will be held on Thursday, April 11, 2013. Posters will be on display from 8 a.m. to 1:20 p.m. in the 2nd floor rotunda area of the Oklahoma State Capitol...
Friday, September 07, 2012
Oklahoma NASA Space Grant Consortium/NASA EPSCoR has announced an additional funding opportunity for NASA/EPSCoR travel grants. The submission deadline is November 13, 2012. Ten Travel Grant Awards...
Friday, August 10, 2012
Event coordinators announced this week that the 14th Annual Oklahoma Research Day for regional universities will be held on Friday, March 8, 2013, on the University of Central Oklahoma Campus in...
Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Noble Foundation Scientists Earn Major Research Grant Thu, 12 Jul 2012 11:55:05 CDTReprinted from the Oklahoma Farm Report Three scientists at The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation recently received...
Friday, July 13, 2012
The summer/fall 2012 Oklahoma EPSCoR newsletter is now available! What’s inside this edition: Conference Explores Oklahoma's Renewable Energy Role NSF Grants Workshop Provides Grant Writers with...