Latest News

Wednesday, May 15, 2013
BY SILAS ALLENThe Oklahoman5/15/2013 STILLWATER — Researchers from Oklahoma State University and Southern Nazarene University are looking for a new way to enrich biofuel. OSU chemistry professor...
Tuesday, May 07, 2013
Researchers from EPSCoR jurisdictions have the opportunity to access computational and data resources at the recently opened National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR) -Wyoming...
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Students from the University of Oklahoma and Oklahoma State University took the top prizes in a hybrid poster competition held recently during the Oklahoma EPSCoR Annual State Conference in...
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Twenty undergraduate student researchers from 15 Oklahoma colleges and universities gathered at the State Capitol recently for the 18th annual Research Day at the Capitol.  Student...
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Six undergraduate students from across the state have been selected to participate in the Oklahoma EPSCoR Summer 2013 Research Experience for Undergraduates (REU) program.  Award recipients...
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Five faculty members from Northeastern State University, Southern Nazarene University, East Central University and Langston University have been awarded OK EPSCoR Research Opportunity Awards (ROA)...
Thursday, February 14, 2013
NASA released the Cooperative Agreement Notice (CAN) for the 2013 EPSCoR Competition on February 13. Oklahoma is eligible to submit one proposal. It is anticipated that 5-8 awards, $750,000 each...
Monday, February 04, 2013
CALL FOR PRESENTATIONS4TH ANNUAL PROMOTING UNDERGRADUATE RESEARCH CONFERENCEFRIDAY, APRIL 19, 2013A Conference for Faculty, Staff and Administrators Taking Ownership of the Research Experience:...
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Comanche Nation College (CNC), the first and oldest tribal college in Oklahoma, has reached a milestone in its quest for accreditation.  On Nov. 1 the Board of Trustees for the North Central...
Friday, January 04, 2013
Submission Deadline:  Monday, September 30, 2013 In support of the International Space Station NASA Research collaboration with EPSCoR and other university projects, the following...